Old Skool Hip-Hop (DJ FRANK-EC)

Old Skool Hip-Hop Vol. 1 (DJ Frank-EC) is Here!  

"Jams From Back In The Day"


WARNING: Mix Contains Some Explicit Lyrics

Old Skool Hip-Hop Vol.1

Track List


  1. I Got It Made.  Special Ed
  2. I Ain't No Joke.  Eric B. & Rakim
  3. Shook Ones.  Mobb Deep
  4. Lookin' At The Front Door.  Main Source
  5. The Choice Is Yours.  Black Sheep
  6. Ain't No Half Steppin.  Big Daddy Kane
  7. Code Of The Streets.  Gang Starr
  8. How Many Mc's.  Black Moon
  9. If I Can't.  50 Cent
  10. Still Dre.  Dr. Dre Feat Snoop Dog
  11. Throw Ya Gunz In The Air.  Onyx
  12. DWYCK.  Gang Starr Feat. Nice & Smooth
  13. Ghetto Red Hot.  Super Cat
  14. Super Cat.  Cutty Ranks
  15. Pun Tu Nun.  El General
  16. Who Say Me Dun.  Cutty Ranks
  17. Road To The Riches.  Cool G. Rap & Polo
  18. Money, Power & Respect.  Lil Kim/The Lox
  19. Rock Box.  Run-DMC
  20. OPP.  Naughty By Nature
  21. Friends.  Whoodini
  22. Smooth Operator.  Big Daddy Kane