80's & 90's Freestyle Vol.1 (DJ Frank-EC)

Freestyle Vol.1 (DJ Frank-EC) is here! 

Dance To The Best 80's & 90's Freestyle


Listen on Google Play Music

Freestyle Vol.1

Track List


  1. Girl. Daize

  2. Fallen Angel. Clear Touch

  3. Running. Information Society

  4. Don't You Think It's Time. Fascination

  5. Give Your Love To Me. TKA

  6. Wondering. Tonasia

  7. Why Did You Do It. Exo

  8. Automatic. Freestyle

  9. Nayafish. Hashim

  10. Love You Will You Love Me. Judy Torres

  11. Don't Take Your Love. Lydia Lee Love

  12. My Heart Gets All The Breaks. Monet

  13. No Reason To Cry. Judy Torres

  14. Only In The Night. Voices In Fashion

  15. Crying Over You. Soave

  16. Second Chance For Love. Nayobe

  17. Scars Of Love. TKA

  18. It's Not Too Late. Sequal

  19. Loving You. Solid

  20. Tender Heart. Leather & Lace

  21. When I Hear Music. Debbie Deb